General terms and conditions of use

General terms and conditions of use of the site and the services offered

Use of the site: https://www.packr.com/en implies full and complete acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use may be modified or supplemented at any time, users of the site are therefore invited to consult them regularly.

This site is normally accessible to users at all times. However, PACK’R may decide to interrupt the site for technical maintenance. PACK’R will make every effort to inform users in advance of the dates and times of intervention.

1 – Content of the Site

The site is operated by PACK’R.

Presentation site of PACK’R’s activities and services.

All the information indicated on the site https://www.packr.com is given as an indication and is likely to evolve. Moreover, the information on the site https://www.packr.com/en is not exhaustive. It is given subject to modifications that have been made since it was put online.

2- Intellectual property

The site constitutes a work of which PACK’R is the author within the meaning of articles L111.1 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

Generally speaking, the data, programmes, musical samples, texts, information, logos, visual identities, images, whether animated or not, and their formatting appearing on the site are the property of PACK’R and as such are protected by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code.

Any Internet user undertakes not to use them and not to allow anyone to use these contents for illegal purposes.

Any representation or reproduction, total or partial, permanent or temporary, on a computer and/or paper support, and by any process whatsoever (in particular by framing*), of any of the elements of the site or the services offered for sale, without the prior and express agreement of PACK’R is prohibited and constitutes an act of counterfeiting, which may lead to civil and/or penal condemnations. Only paper printing is authorised for the purpose of private copying for the exclusive use of the copyist in the sense of article L122-5 2° of the Intellectual Property Code.

No hypertext link to the site may be installed without the prior and express agreement of PACK’R.

*action of capturing the content of pages of a website to transfer it to its own website by means of a hypertext link, making the said content appear as its own.

3- Protection of personal data

The Internet user may be asked to provide certain personal data by answering the forms that are proposed to him. The input of these data is necessary for PACK’R to process the user’s request.

PACK’R undertakes to comply with the provisions of law n°78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to computers, files and liberties as amended and to take all necessary precautions to preserve the security of the nominative information entrusted to it. Information of a personal nature may be communicated to third party companies without prior agreement.

4- Responsibility

PACK’R declines all responsibility for any malfunction that may occur on the site and lead to a loss of data or unavailability of access to the information produced on the site.

The elements presented on the site are subject to change without notice and are made available to Internet users, without any guarantee of any kind, express or tacit.

The presence of hypertext links present on the site – regardless of the prior existence or not of PACK’R’s agreement – does not create a solidarity of responsibility between the latter and the owners of the other sites, as to the content of the sites on which the Internet user is redirected.

PACK’R cannot guarantee the completeness and truthfulness of the information on the site. In the same way, it cannot guarantee the absence of modification by a third party (intrusion, virus).

Moreover, the Internet user is solely responsible for the use he makes of the content of the site. Except in the case of an exclusive serious fault on the part of PACK’R, its liability cannot be engaged for direct and indirect damage linked to the use of the information produced on the Site.

5- Applicable law and jurisdiction

All the information published on the site and the use made of it are subject exclusively to French law. Only the courts under the jurisdiction of the Court of Appeal of Rennes are competent to hear any disputes relating to the use of the site.

Select your choice* :
*required fields
By submitting this form, I acknowledge having read our privacy policy, in particular the rights relating to my personal data.

Conditions Générales d'Utilisation (CGU) - Pack'R

Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (CGU)

Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés

L’utilisation du site : https://www.packr.com implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par PACK’R qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates et heures d’intervention.

1 – Contenu du Site
Le site est exploité par PACK’R.
Site de présentation des activités et services de PACK’R.

Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site https://www.packr.com sont données à titre indicatif et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site https://www.packr.com ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

2- Propriété intellectuelle

Le site constitue une œuvre dont PACK’R est l’auteur au sens des articles L111.1 et suivants du Code de propriété intellectuelle.

De manière générale, les données, les programmes, les échantillons musicaux, les textes, les informations, les logos, les identités visuelles, les images animées ou non et leurs mises en forme apparaissant sur le site sont la propriété de PACK’R et sont protégées à ce titre par les dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Tout internaute s’engage à ne pas les utiliser et à ne permettre à quiconque d’utiliser ces contenus à des fins illégales.

Toute représentation ou reproduction, totale ou partielle, permanente ou temporaire, sur un support informatique et/ou papier, et par quelque procédé que ce soit (notamment par voie de framing*), de l’un ou l’autre des éléments du site ou des services proposés à la vente, sans l’accord préalable et exprès de PACK’R est interdite, et constitue un acte de contrefaçon, qui pourra entraîner des condamnations civiles et/ou pénales. Seule l’impression papier est autorisée aux fins de copie privée à l’usage exclusif du copiste au sens de l’article L122-5 2° du Code de propriété intellectuelle.

Aucun lien hypertexte vers le site ne peut être installé sans l’accord préalable et exprès de PACK’R.

*action de capter le contenu de pages d’un site Internet pour le transférer sur son propre site Internet par le biais d’un lien hypertexte, en faisant apparaître ledit contenu comme le sien.

3- Protection des données personnelles

L’internaute peut être amené à déposer certaines données personnelles en répondant aux formulaires qui lui sont proposés. La saisie de ces données est nécessaire au traitement de la demande de l’internaute par PACK’R.

PACK’R s’engage à respecter les dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés modifiée et prendre toute précaution nécessaire pour préserver la sécurité des informations nominatives confiées. Les informations à caractère personnel pourront être communiquées à des sociétés tierces sans accord préalable.

4- Responsabilité

PACK’R décline toute responsabilité quant aux éventuels dysfonctionnements pouvant survenir sur le site et entraîner une perte de données ou une indisponibilité de l’accès aux informations produites sur celui-ci.

Les éléments présentés sur le site sont susceptibles de modification sans préavis et sont mis à la disposition des internautes, sans aucune garantie d’aucune sorte, expresse ou tacite.

La présence de liens hypertextes présents sur le site – quel que soit l’existence préalable ou non de l’accord de PACK’R – ne crée pas une solidarité de responsabilité entre celle-ci et les propriétaires des autres sites, quant au contenu des sites sur lesquels est redirigé l’internaute.

PACK’R ne peut garantir l’exhaustivité et la véracité des informations présentes sur le site. De la même manière, il ne peut garantir l’absence de modification par un tiers (intrusion, virus).

En outre, l’internaute est seul responsable de l’utilisation qu’il fait du contenu du site. Sauf faute grave exclusive de PACK’R, sa responsabilité ne peut être engagée pour des dommages directs et indirects liés à l’utilisation des informations produites sur le Site.

5- Loi applicable et compétence judiciaire

L’ensemble des informations diffusé sur le site et l’utilisation qui en est faite sont soumis exclusivement au droit français. Seuls les tribunaux relevant du ressort de la Cour d’appel de Rennes sont compétents pour connaître des éventuels litiges liés à l’utilisation du site.

Sélectionnez votre demande* :
*champs obligatoires
En soumettant ce formulaire, je reconnais avoir pris connaissance de notre politique de confidentialité, en particulier sur les droits relatifs à mes données personnelles.